Connecticut USA Obituaries - Southbury

Search for Obituaries

McDonald

McDonald

MIDDLEBURY — Paul T. McDonald, 76, died peacefully Friday, April 7, 2017. He was the husband of Eileen … Read More

Lillibridge

Lillibridge

NAUGATUCK — Julie Carol (Sonntag) Lillibridge, 75, of Naugatuck, died peacefully Friday, March 10, 2017 at Abbott Terrace … Read More

Baker

Baker

LITCHFIELD — Henry E. Baker, Jr., 84, of Litchfield, died peacefully Monday, April 10, 2017, at home. He … Read More

Walker

Walker

WOODBURY — Dorothy Adel Walker, 97, of Main Street South, died Monday, April 3, 2017, at Beacon Brook … Read More

Dean

Dean

BRISTOL — Elsie (Judson) Dean, 84, a longtime Bristol resident, formerly of Woodbury, died Thursday, March 23, 2017, … Read More

Newcomb

Newcomb

DERBY — Tanya L. Newcomb, 58, of Derby, formerly of Ansonia, died Friday, March 31, 2017, at home … Read More

Morgan

Morgan

SANDY HOOK — Margaret “Peggy” Katherine (Mountain) Morgan, 90, died Tuesday, April 4, 2017 in New Milford. She … Read More

Jones

Jones

SOUTHBURY — Megan Jones, 86, of Southbury, died peacefully Thursday, March 30, 2017 at the Lutheran Home of … Read More

Cantito

Cantito

WATERBURY — Mary “Gladys” Cantito, 97, of Waterbury, died peacefully Sunday, April 2, at Griffin Hospital with her … Read More

Bayley

Bayley

SHELTON — Pauline Bayley, 81, of Shelton, died peacefully Tuesday, April 4, 2017 at Griffin Hospital. She was … Read More

Cole

Cole

MILL SPRING, N.C. — Norman Joseph Cole, 63, of Mill Spring, N.C., died peacefully Friday, March 31, 2017 … Read More

Miles

Miles

SEYMOUR — Rees E. “Butch” Miles, Jr., 73, of Seymour, died peacefully Wednesday, March 29, 2017, at the … Read More

Eckrich

Eckrich

WOODBURY — John Eckrich, 86, died Thursday, March 23, 2017, at his home in Heritage Village of natural … Read More

Gundersen

Gundersen

SOUTHBURY — Eleanor Louise Gundersen, 90, died peacefully Friday, March 24, 2017, at the Lutheran Home of Southbury. … Read More